Skip to product information
1 of 1

Annie Anderson Store

Soul Reader Complete Series Audiobook

Soul Reader Complete Series Audiobook

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Waking up at the foot of your own grave is no picnic… especially when you can’t remember how you got there.

Cursed with powers she can’t name, Sloane Cabot has vowed to catch the Rogue who turned her into a monster and killed her family. Too bad a broodingly hot mage is bound to keep her on the straight and narrow.

Whether she likes it or not...

The Soul Reader complete series includes Night Watch, Death Watch, and Grave Watch. If you enjoy slow burn, enemies-to-lovers vampire romance, this is the series for you.

  • Narrated by: Cassandra Parker
  • Series: Soul Reader, Books 1-3
  • Length: 17 hrs and 42 mins
  • Language: English
View full details