Skip to product information
1 of 1

Annie Anderson Store

The Wrong Witch Complete Series Audiobook

The Wrong Witch Complete Series Audiobook

Regular price $15.99 USD
Regular price Sale price $15.99 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

I suck at witchcraft.

Coming from a long line of famous witches, I should be at the top of the heap. Problem is, if there’s a spell cast anywhere near me, I‘ll somehow mess it up. As a probationary agent with the Arcane Bureau of Investigation, I have two choices: I can limp along and maybe pass myself off as a competent agent, or I can die.


Worse news? I seem to have a stalker in the form of a sinfully hot, perpetually grumpy wolf who seems to have a keen interest in keeping me alive.

Whose idea was this again?

The Wrong Witch complete series includes Spells & Slip-ups, Magic & Mayhem, and Errors & Exorcisms. If you enjoy fated mates, enemies-to-lovers, and steamy paranormal romance, this is the series for you.

  • Narrated by: Celeste Woodward & Lance Greenfield
  • Series: The Wrong Witch, Books 1-3
  • Length: 18 hrs and 48 mins
  • Language: English
View full details